Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

You are here: Home About Advisory Board

Advisory Board

Current Board Members

Michael Bérubé, Director, Institute for the Arts and Humanities and Edwin Erle Sparks Professor of English

William Blair,Walter L. and Helen P. Ferree Professor of Middle American History and Director of the Richards Civil War Era Center

Hester Blum, Associate Professor of English and President, C19: The Society of Nineteenth-Century Americanists

Jonathan P. Eburne, Associate Professor of Comparative Literature and English

Sean X. Goudie, Director of the Center for American Literary Studies and Associate Professor of English

Eric Hayot, Distinguished Professor of Comparative Literature and Asian Studies

Julia Kasdorf, Professor of English and Women's Studies; Director of Creative Writing

John Marsh,  Associate Professor of English and Director of Undergraduate Studies, English

Mark Morrisson, Department Head and Professor of English


Past Advisory Board Members

Christopher Castiglia, Distinguished Professor of English and Women's, Gender, and Sexuality Studies

Debra Hawhee, Director of Graduate Studies, English; McCourtney Professor of Civic Deliberation; Senior Scholar, McCourtney Institute for Democracy; Professor of English and of Communication Arts and Sciences

Robin Schulze, Professor of English at the University of Delaware

Marica Tacconi, Professor of Musicology and Associate Director of the School of Music

James L.W. West III, Edwin Erle Sparks Professor of English


Personal tools
Log in